Contact

Write us

Price request, information on our product range, our services, write a message to our team and you will get a quick answer.

Send us your projects in .dxf or .dwg format.

Personal data: no data transmitted via this form is stored on our website.

Find us

JACQUET UK

Northern office
Rockingham House
Wentworth Park Industrial Estate
Wentworth Way
Tankersley Barnsley, S75 3DH
T +44 1226 745000
F +44 1226 746000
j.uk@myjacquet.com

Southern office
14 Waterbank House,
Station Approach
Sheringham, NR26 8RA
T +44 01733 330124
F +44 01733 685056
j.uk@myjacquet.com

Our team

The entire JACQUET Barnsley team is at your disposal to handle your requests as quickly as possible and to share its expertise.

profil
Ron Kras
Managing Director 
T +31 299 479 879 
M +31 655 193 833
kras@JACQUET.nl
profil
Sam Lautenschutz 
Sales
T +31 299 479 879 
M +31-644 197 875
lautenschutz@JACQUET.nl
profil
Tim van Vlaanderen 
After Sales / Transport 
T +31 299 405 797 
vlaanderen@JACQUET.nl
profil
Peter Telder
After Sales 
T +31 299 405 797 
telder@JACQUET.nl
profil
Hanna Heijm
Finance 
T +31 299 405 798 
heijm@JACQUET.nl
profil
Vincent Ekkel 
Sales 
T +31 299 479 879
M +31 655 722 866 
ekkel@JACQUET.nl
profil
Marco Jonk
Sales
T +31 299 479 879 
jonk@JACQUET.nl

profil
Stef Sombroek 
After Sales 
T +31 299 405 797 
sombroek@JACQUET.nl
profil
Yvonne Tol
After Sales 
T +31 299 405 797 
tol@JACQUET.nl
profil
Helle Jenssen
Finance 
T +31 299 405 798 
jensen@JACQUET.nl
profil
Chris Zwanink 
Sales 
T +31 299 479 879 
M +31 611 589 412 
zwanink@JACQUET.nl
profil
Corine Kes 
After Sales 
T +31 299 405 797 
M +31 620 637 644 
kes@JACQUET.nl
profil
Marloes van Leeuwen 
After Sales 
T +31 299 405 797 
mleeuwen@JACQUET.nl
profil
Sabrina de Beer 
Sales 
T +31 299 479 879 
debeer@JACQUET.nl
profil
Patty Metsemaker
Finance 
T +31 299 405 798 
metsemakers@JACQUET.nl
profil
Astrid Marsman 
Sales
T +31 299 479 879 
marsman@JACQUET.nl

profil
Chantal van Tatenhove 
After Sales 
T +31 299 405 797 
tatenhove@JACQUET.nl

profil
Monique van Son
After Sales 
T +31 299 405 797 
vanson@JACQUET.nl
profil
Maureen Blinderman
Finance 
T +31 299 405 798 
blinderman@JACQUET.nl
profil
Patricia Nimis
Finance 
T +31 299 405 798 
nimis@JACQUET.nl
Scroll to top